Friends

Freunde

30_11_logo_RZ

30.11 Kommunikation

Agency for concept & communication in Stuttgart west. A big thank you for the web design!

Hummelhonig

We share the enthusiasm for sewing, the love for fresh design and the joy in individual clothes.

In our shop you find pattern, complete sewing packages, handle pictures and much more.

Hummelhonig_Schriftzug_mit_Biene_orange
Bildschirmfoto 2015-10-26 um 11.12.53

An Sichten

With fine sense for colours and forms on seat furniture under integration of resources develops with. Pure, opulent, elegantly or pompously. Depending upon stylistic idiom, use and requirement. Those only constant is always the goal of creating a functional and aesthetic increase in value. The fact that furniture becomes unmistakable pieces of jewellery results then nearly from alone. Almost.

MomPreneurs

MomPreneurs is a network and a guide of and for independent mothers, who want to reach more with less. We present our portraits of great Mom Entrepreneurs on a weekly bases on their way between self-realization and family circle.

Mompreneurs
buchbinderei lehmann

Buchbinderei Maike Lehmann

Presentation object? Favourite cook book? Stylish application booklet? Our young team binds, repaired and arranges according to your desires particularly beautiful books and other high-quality bound one-off productions for you. We make each piece individually by hand after your conceptions, and at the fair price. Trust in decades of experience, being able relating to crafts and our large passion for aesthetic products. Whatever you wish – we make it possible for you.

die Welt wartet

We worry not only about the child seat in the rental car, but plan the entire unforgettable and stress free family vacation. No matter if it is a long or short trip. Because we are convinced that travels with children does not need to become different, only better planned. We help planning – you only need to pack your suitcase yourself!

dieweltwartet
Schätze des Westens

Schätze des Westens

A helpful network of professionally creatively active humans in the Stuttgart west: Designers, arts and crafts gutters, artists and gallery owners, who its work space, their workshop, studio, shop or their gallery are located in the Stuttgart west.

City Kids Verlag

The City Kids Verlag looks for offers especially for families in the cities of Munich and Cologne. To stay in touch with the newest trends and bring you really helpful offers we are a Team of Moms and Dads that try all kinds of new things with passion.
Our main goal is to assist you helping new offers and activities that bring you closer to your city and learn to see it in a new way.

my city baby münchen
Hofbauer Babyreisen

Hofbauer Reisen

You want to have a perfect family holiday but don`t have the time to look for the best offers by yourself? Then just get to use our Service “Hofbauer Babyreisen”. Tell Travel expert Kerstin Hofbauer by phone or e-mail about your needs and she will look for the perfect holiday experience.

From Munich with love

At the blog  From Munich with Love  you will find many useful information about Munich and Bavaria, helpful Tips about bilingual education and exciting interviews with working Moms. Furthermore there are lots of articles about different kinds of products that assist daily family life.

From Munich with Love_Logo
FINCAS_Logo

Fincas.de

At fincas.de you will find family friendly Hotels and Fincas especially for Mallorca and Menorca. Discover the islands in their origin, far away from mass tourism and enjoy your time by the pool, the weekly markets or at the beautiful beaches.  The best way to have a recovering time in the great mediterranian climate. 

annas kaufladencafé

Design, fashion, jewellery and coffee.
In our store for kids and adults we offer a big variety of furniture and presents, fresh coffee and minor food. Decorated in a vintage-style our store even has a small garage factory where we produce our own jewellery and textiles – just in small editions. As a gift or just for yourself.

And we do sell TravelArt for kids here :)

Logo annas kaufladencafe
Black_Belt_Logo_22_09_2015_ORIGINAL_hintg_transp

Black Belt Kung Fu Academy

Kung Fu for all ages. Starting with 3 yrs the children learn about the techniques but furthermore they learn for life: respect, endurance, politeness. And these are only some principles the children learn at the Black Belt Kung Fu Academy . With our “Kids defense program” we raise their self esteem and teach them to handle all kinds of dangerous situations.

Freunde

Freunde

30_11_logo_RZ

30.11 Kommunikation

Agentur für Konzept & Kommunikation im Stuttgarter Westen. An dieser Stelle ein herzliches Dankeschön für das Webdesign!

Hummelhonig

Wir teilen die Begeisterung fürs Nähen, die Liebe zu frischem Design und die Freude an individueller Kleidung.
In unserem Shop findet ihr Schnittmuster, komplette Nähpakete, Bügelbilder und vieles mehr.

Hummelhonig_Schriftzug_mit_Biene_orange
Bildschirmfoto 2015-10-26 um 11.12.53

An Sichten

Mit Feinsinn für Farben und Formen entstehen bei An Sichten Sitzmöbel unter Einbindung von Ressourcen. Puristisch, opulent, elegant oder pompös. Je nach Formensprache, Verwendungszweck und Anforderung. Die einzig Konstante ist immer das Ziel, einen funktionalen und ästhetischen Mehrwert zu schaffen. Dass die Möbel unverwechselbare Schmuckstücke werden, ergibt sich dann fast von allein. Fast.

MomPreneurs

MomPreneurs ist ein Netzwerk und Wegweiser von und für selbstständige Mütter, die mit weniger mehr erreichen wollen. Wöchentlich stellen wir euch in unseren Porträts großartige Mom Entrepreneurs vor auf ihrem Weg zwischen Selbstverwirklichung und Familienleben.

Mompreneurs
buchbinderei lehmann

Buchbinderei Maike Lehmann

Präsentationsobjekt? Lieblingskochbuch? Stilvolles Bewerbungsbooklet? Unser junges Team bindet, repariert und gestaltet nach Ihren Wünschen für Sie besonders schöne Bücher und andere hochwertige gebundene Einzelanfertigungen. Jedes Stück fertigen wir individuell von Hand nach Ihren Vorstellungen an, und das zum fairen Preis. Vertrauen Sie auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung, handwerkliches Können und unsere große Leidenschaft für ästhetische Produkte. Was immer Sie wünschen – wir machen es für Sie möglich.

die Welt wartet

Wir kümmern uns nicht nur um den Kindersitz im Mietwagen, sondern planen die gesamte unvergesslichen und stressfreien Familienurlaub. Vom Kurztrip bis hin zur ausgedehnten Elternzeit-Reise. Weil wir überzeugt sind, dass Reisen mit Kindern nicht anders werden müssen, nur besser geplant. Dabei helfen wir  – nur den Koffer packen, das musst du noch selbst!

dieweltwartet
Schätze des Westens

Schätze des Westens

Ein kollegiales Netzwerk professionell kreativ tätiger Menschen im Stuttgarter Westen: DesignerInnen, KunsthandwerkerInnen, KünstlerInnen und GaleristInnen, die ihren Arbeitsraum, ihre Werkstatt, das Atelier, Ladenatelier oder ihre Galerie im Stuttgarter Westen betreiben.

City Kids Verlag

Der City Kids Verlag entwickelt Produkte für Familien in den Städten München und Köln. Um am Puls der Zeit zu bleiben und relevante Angebote für Familien zu entdecken, sind wir ein buntes Team aus Mamis und Papis, die begeistert neue Sachen mit der ganzen Familie ausprobieren.

Unser Ziel ist, durch unsere Bücher Familien auf neue Angebote aufmerksam zu machen. Viele tolle Aktivitäten kennt man selbst als Münchner und Kölner noch nicht und unsere Produkte sollen dazu beitragen, dass sich Familien in München und Köln wohl fühlen und die Stadt mit all seinen Facetten kennen lernen.

my city baby münchen
Hofbauer Babyreisen

Hofbauer Reisen

Ihr wollt einen perfekten Familienurlaub, habt aber keine Zeit und Muße stundenlang nach den besten Angeboten zu surfen?
Dann nutzt doch den tollen Service der Reiseagentur Hofbauer Babyreisen aus München. Reiseexpertin Kerstin Hofbauer, selbst zweifache Mama, nimmt die Urlaubswünsche Eurer Familie telefonisch oder per Email auf und erstellt handverlesene Urlaubsangebote – persönliche Beratung, flexibel, kompetent und vor allem mit viel Herzblut!

From Munich with love

Auf dem Blog From Munich with Love findet Ihr viele interessante Informationen über München und Bayern, hilfreiche Tipps über bilinguale Erziehung und spannende Interviews mit selbstständigen Müttern. Außerdem gibt es Artikel über verschiedene Produkte und Leistungen, die das Familienleben erleichtern und tolle Beiträge zum Thema „Auswanderung“.

From Munich with Love_Logo
FINCAS_Logo

Fincas.de

Auf fincas.de findet ihr traumhafte, familienfreundliche Fincas, Ferienhäuser, Apartments und Hotelfincas auf Mallorca und Menorca. Entdeckt die ursprünglichen Inseln abseits des Massentourismus und genießt die Zeit am eigenen Pool, auf den Wochenmärkten, in den verschlafenen Ortschaften oder an den wunderbaren Stränden. Im mediterranen Klima lässt es sich herrlich die Seele baumeln lassen. Entschleunigt auch ihr auf eurer Traum-Finca!

Black_Belt_Logo_22_09_2015_ORIGINAL_hintg_transp

Black Belt Kung Fu Academy

Wir bieten Kung Fu für Groß und Klein. Ab 3 Jahre lernen die Kleinsten nicht nur die Kung Fu Techniken, sondern sie lernen fürs Leben. Respekt, Durchhaltevermögen, Höflichkeit. Das sind nur einige Prinzipien, die die Kinder in der Black Belt Kung Fu Academy beigebracht kriegen. Mit unserem „Kids defense“ Programm stärken wir ihr Selbstbewusstsein und schulen den Umgang mit Gefahrensituationen.